New Year’s Resolutions

Posted: January 1, 2008 in Random

In the spirit of New Year’s resolutions, I figured I would list a couple of my own…I am not completely in control of all of these.

  • I want to have another kid (preferably a boy 🙂 ).
  • I would like to read 12 books. No particular books, but I want to average 1 per month for the year.
  • I would like the Florida Gators football team to win an SEC Championship.
  • I would like to take a family vacation to the west coast.
  • I would like to see Oak Leaf get at least 1000 people on average in attendance on Sundays.
  • I would like to lose 10 pounds. I don’t care about a six pack, but a 4 pack would be cool.
  • I would like to get my fishing boat fixed and go fishing a bunch this spring.
Leave a Reply

