Jott

Posted: January 21, 2008 in Random

I don’t understand completely how some of the free tools on the Internet are funded.  Unless they are all ministries I don’t get how they rationalize doing so many people a favor with no perceivable catch, but I sure am grateful. Many of us use free e-mail accounts, free browsers with great add-ons, and all kinds of organization/brainstorming software at no cost.

One of my favorite tools that I use is Jott. It works like a personal assistant, a digital recorder, and a sticky note all at the same time. All you need is a cell phone and an e-mail address and you will never forget to do something or forget a great idea. I would strongly suggest that you visit the website and start jotting today. I am very close to requiring all of our staff to get an account.

See what you think!

Comments
  1. Todd Lollis says:

    I used Jott before I moved to GA and forgot how awesome it was. Thanks for the reminder. I’ll be using it immediately!

  2. OPEN GIGA says:

    thanks to share with us 🙂

  3. jearwood says:

    Cool! Thanks for the head up. This is going to be really useful for me.

Leave a Reply

