Shutting it Down…

Posted: February 29, 2008 in Random

It’s official…

I am not going to read any blogs for the next month starting tomorrow.

In addition to my month long blog reading fast, I am going to fast from soft drinks, sweet tea, and juices (from the sugar) for the month of March. Practicing discipline and trying to do something, whether you need to or not, is always a great exercise. I am not addicted to caffeine, but I might be addicted to sugar…we will see.

I am still going to write my blog, but you won’t read something on my blog that you read on another one (unless it’s Michael stealing one of my ideas 🙂 ).

I hope this really helps me hear from God and helps me give more original input at our Creative Team meeting.

Leave a Reply

