Where have all the Hero’s gone?

Posted: April 20, 2008 in Random

I love creativity and have rarely been a fan of sitcoms or Monday night TV shows (unless it was Monday night football).  However, when I first saw Hero’s, I was hooked.  I would love to have superpowers and if someone can make a show about it that isn’t too much like a comic book…I’m for it!

I know that the writer’s strike is over and I have my second favorite back, the Office, but where is Hero’s?  They ripped us by cutting last season short and trying to hastily write in a conclusion.  Now they are just leaving us hanging us completely?

Will somebody tell me where have all the Hero’s gone?

Comments
  1. Nathan says:

    i heard heroes was schedules to hit tv again in october…? i’m anxiously awaiting as well…

  2. Laurel says:

    i heard they will back in 2009!!! Who knows, I am just ready! I wouldn’t mind having Peter Petrilli’s powers because he absorbs everyone elses, so he gets a taste of everything!

  3. Laurel says:

    Courtesy of the internet:

    Heroes season three will premiere on September 15, 2008 with a three-hour premiere event. The first hour will be a recap of the first two seasons, and the final two hours will be the premiere episode

Leave a Reply

