Great Movie Lines

Posted: May 16, 2008 in Random

I don’t know if you are like me, but I often catch myself talking in movie quotes.  Sometimes, I say things like they are original with me and then I watch an old movie and I will realize where I picked it up.

I was setting up a get together with a friend and he asked me what he should bring.  This is what I told him, “Do you have The Beatles White Album? Never mind just get me a glass of hot fat and bring me the head of Alfredo Garcia while you’re out there.”

Any guesses as to where I picked up this little gem?

Comments
  1. will says:

    uh…Fletch…classic Chevy Chase

  2. agratto says:

    Well that didn’t last very long. Good job! I guess I will have to make it a little harder next time.

Leave a Reply

