Honey Mustard

Posted: May 25, 2008 in Random

I am not sure if I completely agree, but my wife said that I looked like honey mustard most of trip here in Las Vegas. The problem was that I trusted the liars on the Weather Channel who told me I could expect sunny skies and highs in the upper 70’s to mid-80’s.

Whatever!!

It was chilly the first day and a half we were in Vegas. When we left for the Hoover Dam and made our way to Flagstaff, AZ it snowed. So, I had to buy a $4 sweatshirt at the Ross in Flagstaff. Oh, well at least this way I could enjoy the Grand Canyon.

See for yourself…would you try to dip your chicken fingers into it?

Comments
  1. Laurel says:

    Could have been worse if the only sweatshirt available was a Gator sweatshirt!

  2. jodymay says:

    Maybe not chicken nuggets but it would be great on a ham sandwich.

  3. danasutton says:

    you do look like honey mustard! 🙂

  4. Faure says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Faure.

Leave a Reply

