Fired up…

Posted: June 3, 2008 in Random

I know us Pastor-types are suppose to write stuff on our blogs about being “jacked up,” or “freaking ready,” or say “off the hook” in reference about the upcoming Sunday. I would say I am a little different. The only things that cause me to say goofy and over the top stuff like that is getting to go get my little boy out of bed in morning, pulling an ice cold Mt. Dew out of the freezer, cuddling with my wife on the couch, and getting ready for the upcoming college football season.

I am getting giddy about seeing Florida’s offense (which should actually be better if that’s possible) combined with a defense that can produce a 3 and out (outside of 3 penalties and/or a turnover). If that’s what really happens this year I am going to be fishing a lot less Saturday mornings.

I so jacked up, freakin’ off the hook, and crazy mad ready for Football Season!??!! Are you?

Comments
  1. Mark says:

    Georgia is gonna ROCK YOUR FREAKING FACE OFF this year !!! I can’t wait for the season to begin !!!!!!

  2. Billy says:

    Already booked for Hawaii, Tennessee and UGA.

  3. Anthony says:

    Georgia shouldn’t have run out on the field last year. That stunt is going to haunt them for years.

Leave a Reply

