Got Keys?

Posted: June 17, 2008 in Random

Yes I do.  I know have a lot of them. Michael and I were actually able to meet the owner of the House of Rock today.  He is a real nice guy that seems excited to have a church take over in his faciltiy.  We got the real tour and figured out where all of the light switches are and what we are going to have to do to get it ready for church in two months.

Anyway, the most important thing we received was the keys to the building…I am sorry did I say keys.  What I really meant was more key then they have at Lowes.

Don’t belive me?

Comments
  1. Dominic says:

    Yikes – and getting locks re-keyed is not cheap…

  2. Mark says:

    Call and ask him which key to turn the power on in the sound booth before Thursday morning PLEASE !!!

Leave a Reply

