Mighty Men

Posted: July 3, 2008 in Random

I have a few proud accomplishments in life….

1. Being married only once and for 5 years to the same girl.

2. Having a great church to attend…one that I would go to if I wasn’t on staff.

3. Finally, getting on staff at a church in a position that fits my skills and my personality.

4. Having enough education to appreciate what I have learned and know that I didn’t over do it.

5. Seeing God answer a lot of prayers in my life to the point where I can appreciate the value of prayer.

On that note I want to reinvite people, regardless of where they go to church to become one of Oak Leaf Church’s mighty men.  Basically, it is an invite to get on our prayer team of 30 guys (not quite there yet) who will pray each week for our services, for Michael, and for God to show up to our services.

If you are interested, e-mail me or leave a comment with your e-mail address, and I will get you one the list.

Leave a Reply

