Can’t wait…

Posted: July 23, 2008 in College Football, Florida Gators

I know that there are those who east, sleep, and drink college football 365 days a year, but I am not one of them.  For me it is only about 265, because I need a couple months to concentrate on fishing.  At the same time, I am extremely antsy right now, because it’s just a little over a month till Florida’s first game against Hawaii.

In the spirit of all that is college football I wanted to do two things.  One say that it should be illegal to create a top 25 until after everyone has played 4 or 5 games and I want to make my own top 10…called me a hypocrite but I gotta 🙂

1. Oklahoma
2. Georgia
3. Ohio State
4. Southern Cal
5. Florida
6. Missouri
7. Clemson
8. Texas
9. West Virginia
10. Auburn

Leave a Reply

