Dial Up

Posted: August 19, 2008 in Random

I haven’t been around lately in the blog world and I haven’t written like I wish I had.  Most, if not all, of the explaination has to do with the new building we have purchased.  I can’t say it’s been easy to get it ready and given the timetable (September 3) we have our work cut out for us.

This is where you come in…

I need everyone that has the time and/or interest to dial up God on this one.  I will write more later on the stories behind the building, but for now I just need people to pray that everything comes together for us to occupy this building within our budget by September 3.

Nothing really to add, just that God would make money go further, labor be plentiful, and wisdom in excess.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

