Walk Gently

Posted: November 10, 2008 in Random

Oak Leaf Church is an interesting place to work.  Some days the office environment resembles a Japanese Car factory, other days its like a Frat House, and still other days its like working at the Library.

Somebody, whose will remain nameless, decided that it would be funny to spray Lysol in my office because I complained about it being used instead of air freshener in the bathroom.  To say my office stunk for a long time is an understatement and it was so potent that my my lunch tasted funny.

I don’t know if my revenge was equitable, but it was fun.  Take a look and see if you would wear socks in a place like that.

photo

Comments
  1. Dominic says:

    What is that all over the floor? Pencils?

  2. agratto says:

    Nope, they are screws.

Leave a Reply

