Monday Mind Dump

Posted: December 2, 2008 in College Football, Florida Gators, Random
  • I am going to the SEC Championship and the Georgia Dome for the first time Saturday.
  • I am worried that Florida will have trouble scoring on Alabama, because eventually someone has to be right about a top defense slowing them down.
  • I spend nearly 10 hours trying to get back to Atlanta from Gainesville, Florida Sunday night…that 4.5 hours more then it should take.
  • iPhones are cool, but when they don’t work it will make you want to throw it against a wall.  So far, my camera disappeared and I can’t send e-mail.
  • Georgia Tech is fun to watch.  That offense is so cool, mainly because it so different then what everyone else is doing.
  • My wife is 8 months pregnant, but still hot.
  • I can’t wait to meet my new son…Jude.
  • My friend Chunks is coming down from North Carolina to go to the game with me.
  • It’s funny to here Auburn fans say they are the “biggest Florida fans.”  I appreciate the enthusiasm, but revenge is a lousy motive to cheer for a team…unless it helps you beat them 49-10 🙂
  • It’s really interesting how much Oak Leaf is going to change over the next 6 months.
  • Did I say I was going to the SEC Championship Saturday…Go Gators!
Comments
  1. Tracy Kase says:

    woohoo- go jackets! you are going to have a blast on saturday… totally pulling for florida!

Leave a Reply

