Next Level Consulting

Posted: October 1, 2009 in Church Leadership, Random

It may be cliché at this point, but I’m going to start doing some consulting.  God has given me a critical eye, a discerning heart, and the ability to help people think systematically.  At Oak Leaf Church, while I was Executive Pastor, we saw things happen in 3 years that God typically does in 10 years at other churches.  We planted a church, watched it grow to 1000 people, bought and renovated a building, hired a dozen or more staff, and saw God do amazing things at three different locations.

We were also able to create an entire package of documents and forms that have been a hit among church planters and pastors.  We put a plethora of systems in place that have gotten so much recognition that the Lead Pastor of Oak Leaf Church has been asked to speak about them at conferences.

Now that I have the time and flexibility I want to offer my unique insights and experiences to assist other Lead Pastors, Executive Pastors, or business managers to help them take their organizations to the next level.

I am sympathetic to a Lead Pastor under budget constraints and church planters that have very little money.  I have hired consultants in the past and know their fees were worth the invaluable help they offered.

After prayer and much thought, I’ve created a system that I believe will help both of us.  With a donation of $1200 to Axiom Church (in a lump sum or in monthly installments) and covering my traveling expenses, I will create a thorough assessment of your staff structure, your Sunday morning experience and provide leadership tips to help you move your church forward.

Contact me at gatorgratto@gmail.com if you would like more information or would like to set up an appointment.

Leave a Reply

