Top 5 Christmas Movies

Posted: December 17, 2009 in Random

I don’t know if age has anything to do with the following, but I think I actually like Christmas movies better then the Holiday much of time.  Just to clarify…we are well beyond the point of arguing about the Holiday being consumerism wrapped into a big red ribbon or not.  For Americans and the vast majority of businesses that’s exactly what it is.

Anyway,  I really couldn’t care less about getting presents.  It’s not that I’m a Scrooge, but more because I’m very blessed.  There just isn’t anything that I need and really even less that I want.  I’m sure as our kiddos get older that will change, but until then I have the movies.

Here are my Top 5 Christmas Movies:

  1. National Lampoons Christmas Vacation
  2. It’s a Wonderful Life
  3. Scrooged
  4. A Christmas Story
  5. Elf

Agree or Disagree?

Leave a Reply

